Spring Workshops, Events & Markets

Saturday, March 21

Spring Open House

& MakersBox Launch

11am-6pm

FREE EVENT

 

Join us to welcome the Spring season!

Check out all our favorite new finds for Spring,

including the revamp of our seasonal subscription box

MakersBox. 

Postponed

Sunday, March 22

Spring Wreath Making

10am-12pm, $50

 

Michele is back to teach us how to create gorgeous live spring wreaths

Postponed

Easter Cookie Decorating with Jo

$30

TWO Options:

 

Saturday, April 4

6pm-8pm

Sunday, April 5

10am-12pm

 

Create the cutest Easter cookies while learning tips from the cookie decorating master!

Friday, April 10-Saturday, April 11

Easter Egg Sale Hunt

FREE EVENT

Search for hidden Easter eggs containing discounts and freebies.

Thursday, April 23

Junior Board of ChristianaCare

fundraising event

DuPont Country Club

4:30-9pm

Friday, May 8

Botanical Spa Salts Workshop

with Annie's Market Stand

6-8pm, $35

Saturday, May 9

Craftery Market - Dublin, PA

Sunday, June 7

Clover Market - Kennett Square, PA